Uni-Logo
You are here: Home CORA Coaching Women for Research and Acadamia Events Round 2
Document Actions

Events Round 2

When

What

Coach, Location

From 15.03. to 30.04.18

Call for applications 2018

 

From 02.05.to 30.06.18

Individual consultations, matching

 

Fri., 06.07.18,
12.00-16.00

Peer group counseling
(for the participants of 2017)

Maja Schellhorn
Hebelstr. 10, Room 3.13

Fri., 20.07.18,
14.00-19.30

Opening event: Start of program

PD Dr. Angelina Topan
Alte Uni, Bertoldstr.
17,
1. OG, Room 01 036a

From 01.07.18 to 30.07.19

Individual coaching

 

Fri., 19.10.18,
09.00-18.00

CORA-Training
„The Craft of Being Present 1“

Dorothea Gädeke
Hebelstr. 10, Rooms 3.13 & -1.17

Fri., 25.01.19,
09.00-16.00

1st network meeting:
Peer group counseling
(for the participants of 2018)

Hebelstr. 10, Room 3.13

Fri., 01.02.19,
12.00-14.00

CORA-Training
„The Craft of Being Present 2“
(for all CORA participants)

Dorothea Gädeke
Hebelstr. 10, Room 3.13

Fri., 01.03.19,
12.00-14.00

2nd network meeting

Hebelstr. 10, Room 3.13

Thu., 04.04.19,
8.30-16.30

Fri., 05.04.19,
9.00-17.00

CORA-Training
„Leading successfully“

(for all CORA participants)

PD Dr. Angelina Topan
Hebelstr.
10, Room 3.13 & -1.7

Fri., 10.05.19,
12.00-14.00

3th network meeting

Hebelstr. 10, Room 3.13

Fri., 07.06.19,
12.00-14.00

CORA-Training
„The Craft of Being Present 3“
(for all CORA participants)

Dorothea Gädeke
Hebelstr. 10, Room 3.13

Fri., 19.07.19
12.00-14.00

CORA-Training
„The Craft of Being Present 4“
(for all CORA participants)

 Dorothea Gädeke
Hebelstr. 10, Room 3.13

Thu., 15.08.2019,
12.00-14.00

4th network meeting

Hebelstr. 10, Room 3.13

Thu., 19.09.2019,
12.00-14.00

5th network meeting

Hebelstr. 10, Room 3.13

Tue., 22.10.2019,
12.10-14.10

6th network meeting

Hebelstr. 10, Room 3.13

Tue., 26.11.2019,
12.10-14.10

7th network meeting

Hebelstr. 10, Room 3.13

Tue., 10.12.2019,
12.10-14.10

8th network meeting

Hebelstr. 10, Room 3.13

Personal tools